Select Page

If you’ve sold an item or it’s otherwise no longer available, you’ll want to delete your ad in order to stop potential buyers from contacting you.

Login to your account if you haven’t already done so. Click ‘Member Center.’

Choose the active ad you would like to delete. Click ‘Delete.’ Choose the relevant option, type us a comment if you’d like. Click delete. You will see the ad disappear from your active ads list.

 

If you’ve sold an item or it’s otherwise no longer available, you’ll want to delete your ad in order to stop potential buyers from contacting you. Login to your account if you haven’t already done so. Click the ‘Member Center’ icon.  

Click ‘My Ads.’

Click on the active ad you want to delete. Click ‘Sold/Delete.’ Choose the relevant option, and type a comment to us if you’d like. Click ‘Delete.’ You will see a confirmation screen that your ad has been deleted. 

 

If you’ve sold an item or it’s otherwise no longer available, you’ll want to delete your ad in order to stop potential buyers from contacting you. Click the person icon.

 

Click ‘My Listings.’

 

Click on ad you’d like to delete. Click ‘Delete.’ Choose the relevant option and type a comment to us if you’d like. Click ‘Delete Ad.’ You will see a confirmation screen that your ad is no longer active. 

Help Doc Feedback