Select Page

BisManOnline makes it easy for you to relist your ad at any time!

Login to your account if you have not yet done so. Click ‘Member Center.’

Click on the ad that you’d like to schedule auto-relist for. On the right side, check the box that says ‘Auto Re-List.’ This means that every 31 days at the time of expiration your ad will automatically re-list itself, and will continue to do this until auto re-list has been cancelled or the ad has been deleted. 

If your listing has a commercial or pet upgrade applied to it, there will also be a note informing you that your card on file will be charged on the scheduled relist date.

If you don’t have a card saved on file, at that time, your ad will be placed in a pending status until the required upgrades are purchased.

In the member center, ads that have their relists scheduled will show the purple icon in the upper left corner. 

BisManOnline makes it easy for you to relist your ad at any time!

Login to your account if you have not yet done so. Click the ‘Member Center’; icon.

Click on the ad that you’d like to schedule auto-relist for. Click ‘Schedule Auto Re-List.’ This means that every 31 days at the time of expiration your ad will automatically re-list itself, and will continue to do this until auto re-list has been cancelled or the ad has been deleted. 

If your listing has a commercial or pet upgrade applied to it, there will also be a note informing you that your card on file will be charged on the scheduled relist date.

If you don’t have a card saved on file, at that time, your ad will be placed in a pending status until the required upgrades are purchased.

In the member center, ads that have their relists scheduled will say ‘Auto Re-List Pending.’

BisManOnline makes it easy for you to relist your ad at any time!

Login to your account if you have not yet done so. Click the person icon.

Click on the ad that you’d like to schedule auto-relist for. Click ‘Schedule Auto Re-List.’ This means that every 31 days at the time of expiration your ad will automatically re-list itself, and will continue to do this until auto re-list has been cancelled or the ad has been deleted. 

If your listing has a commercial or pet upgrade applied to it, there will also be a note informing you that your card on file will be charged on the scheduled relist date.

If you don’t have a card saved on file, at that time, your ad will be placed in a pending status until the required upgrades are purchased.

In the member center, ads that have their relists scheduled will show ‘Cancel Auto Re-list.’ This is how you know auto re-list is already scheduled for this. 

Help Doc Feedback